Pause.

So about me. 

I’ve restarted and deleted this blog about 3 times this past year. It gets hard when I am expressing how I feel because sometimes I get backlash from people I know. 

Religion 

I was raised Christian. I currently am trying to figure out what I actually believe. My problem is I always felt like there was so much more. I feel so connected to things that I just can’t  explain and this usually upsets the people in my life. I know I am an empath and it is incredibly overwhelming. Alot of the times I will write something and realize I am channeling someone else. I believe in shakras, I believe in auras, I believe in energy. I believe we are all greater than the things we have been told. So mostly I say my religion is happiness and love. I sometimes go to church for peace and understand other times I go to nature. I crave enlightenment.

I am a pisces so I am super emotional and creative. I am passionate and loyal. My spirit animal is a dragon. I was born in the year of the Monkey. 

I give to much of myself. I feel alone constantly because of this. I trust to easily. I hold grudges forever.

 I am a sunset on a rainy day.
And press PLAY.

Leave a comment